HOVEDSTYRET:
Verv Navn E-post Mobil 2018 2019
Formann Kåre L. Gulhaugen leder@leirbatforening.no 41 90 59 80 X
Sekretær Kjetil Lien kjetlien@online.no 92 21 09 51 X X
Kasserer Turid Iversen kasserer@lierbatforening.no 92 26 56 37 X X
Havnesjef/ NK Per Arne Isaksen havnesjef@lierbatforening.no 90 58 56 56 X
Bryggesjef N Robin Jakobsen robinjakobsen67@gmail.com 91 78 22 70 X X
Bryggesjef S Dag Zakariassen dag.zakariassen@gmail.com 41 62 20 07 X
Bryggesjef B.B Pål Malm Paal.malm@gmail.com 91 53 56 83 X
Varamedlem [1] Bente Jakobsen bente.jakobsen@aass.no 48 12 71 58 X X
Varamedlem [2] Øystein Hagen oyhag@online.no 90 04 46 01 X
REVISORER:
Revisor [1] Per A. Eggen Rønsberg 95 78 79 22 X X
Revisor [2] Per Otto Olsen 32 85 03 60 93 08 19 31 X X
VALGKOMITÉ:
Leder Tore Mohagen 32 83 00 79 90 02 34 67 X X
Medlem Einar Karlsen 32 78 42 84 90 36 30 64 X X
Medlem Arild Syvertsen 31 28 53 08 91 52 38 02 X X
TUR & FESTKOMITÉ:(oppnevnes av styret etter behov)
Leder Leder Bente Jakobsen 32 84 55 15 48 12 71 58 X X
Medlem Turid Iversen 92 26 56 37 X
Medlem Kristin Langeteig Nymark 99 27 87 21 X X
Medlem Anne Britt Syvertsen 31 28 53 08 92 06 80 31 X
WEBANSVARLIGE:(oppnevnes av styret etter behov)
Leder Mona Sundelius 47 37 44 29 X
Kamelona Design